Fork me on GitHub
Edit on GitHub

Volunteers

The project consists of a diverse group of volunteers who share common values regarding collaborative, community-based open source development.

Project Management Committee Members

Committee members are listed in the chronological order, according to the date each person become a committer or committee member.

  • Alexander Broekhuis (abroekhuis at apache.org)
  • Marcel Offermans (marss at apache.org)
  • Konstantin I Boudnik (cos at apache.org)
  • Pepijn Noltes, Chairman (pnoltes at apache.org)
  • Roman Shaposhnik (rvs at apache.org)
  • Bjoern Petri (bpetri at apache.org)
  • Erik Jansman (ejansman at apache.org)
  • Gabriele Ricciardi (gricciardi at apache.org)
  • Roy Lenferink (rlenferink at apache.org)
  • Erjan Altena (erjanaltena at apache.org)

Committers

Other committers are listed in the chronological order, according to the date each person became a committer.

  • Luciano Resende (lresende at apache.org)
  • Karl Pauls (pauls at apache.org)